can i haz bbcode on/off switch?

Got a problem? Want to suggest a new feature? Post it here. Show us on the doll where he touched you.
Post Reply
User avatar
RobotJerk
Posts: 7037
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2004 5:24 am
Location: I'm just here so I won't get fined.

can i haz bbcode on/off switch?

Post by RobotJerk » Fri Jun 24, 2011 5:19 am

Image

This is only happening to me in ONE THREAD.
Image
User avatar
$nave
Posts: 2936
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2004 6:53 am
Location: :$V:
Contact:

Re: can i haz bbcode on/off switch?

Post by $nave » Fri Jun 24, 2011 1:24 pm

Fixed
Post Reply