which bands/performers should give it up?

This shit is bananas...B-A-N-A-N-A-S.
Post Reply
User avatar
Zytorg777
Posts: 3098
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 12:19 am

which bands/performers should give it up?

Post by Zytorg777 » Thu Jun 07, 2012 10:39 pm

Aerosmith
kiss
Image
"Getting that sincere heel heat from 40 year old virgins since 2009 because of my bachelors degree with honors"
User avatar
$nave
Posts: 2937
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2004 6:53 am
Location: :$V:
Contact:

Re: which bands/performers should give it up?

Post by $nave » Fri Jun 08, 2012 4:50 am

Madonna
User avatar
cYnical
Posts: 2382
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2004 5:47 pm
Location: Pearl/Hattiesburg, MS
Contact:

Re: which bands/performers should give it up?

Post by cYnical » Sat Jun 09, 2012 6:54 am

Image
User avatar
RobotJerk
Posts: 7037
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2004 5:24 am
Location: I'm just here so I won't get fined.

Re: which bands/performers should give it up?

Post by RobotJerk » Sun Jun 10, 2012 3:07 am

Nickleback
Kid Rock
Image
User avatar
Kos4Evr
Posts: 298
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2004 3:37 am

Re: which bands/performers should give it up?

Post by Kos4Evr » Mon Jun 11, 2012 5:04 am

Metallica
Limp Bizkit
Puffy

I'm gunna have to give this one some thought. I know there are a lot more, but remembering the names is easier said than done.
Image
User avatar
revolutionary
Posts: 169
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2004 3:19 pm

Re: which bands/performers should give it up?

Post by revolutionary » Mon Jun 11, 2012 2:29 pm

User avatar
RobotJerk
Posts: 7037
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2004 5:24 am
Location: I'm just here so I won't get fined.

Re: which bands/performers should give it up?

Post by RobotJerk » Mon Jun 11, 2012 7:45 pm

Image

No, I didn't write this.
Image
User avatar
die
Posts: 14859
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2004 9:38 pm
Location: Apartment Complex of Dicks

Re: which bands/performers should give it up?

Post by die » Tue Jun 12, 2012 12:59 am

I didn't throw the rock, I don't even live in Portugal:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7F3O6WYfHQ


Read the comments on this ftw:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PsO-kXbNAUk
Image
There is another Skywalker....
Post Reply